booking:

Saturday April 21

Northwest Post Rock Collective Showcase!

A Collective Subconscious
Childspeak
The Mighty Missoula
Other Lights
Another Neighbor Disappeared

[click any event for full details]

Monday April 23

Zen
Violet
Jesse
Tom
B Rian

Monday April 23

Curtains
Skulk
Hvnger Moon
Berator

Tuesday April 24

STEAK NIGHT!

$10 steak, potato, and veggie plates! Every Tuesday, 6pm until we run out!

Tuesday April 24

Every Tuesday, 2 bands for $2, beers are $2, and we have steak dinners from 6:30 until they run out for $10, as well as our usual full menu including smoked meats and killer vegan food! Come eat, drink, and be heavy!
Heavy Tuesdays @ Tonic Lounge!

Wednesday April 25

Melange: A Queer & POC Variety Show presents "Purple stRain!"

Wednesday April 25

DEATH THROES

DJ Astareth
DJ Grey Deth
Post punk / Darkwave / Death Rock

Thursday April 26

Satanaroke!

KJ Dungeonmaster

Thursday April 26

Local Queen Presents
Now That's Drag!

Based on the popular compilation series (Now That's What I Call Music), this weekly competition will feature a new album each month starting with the first US edition: "Volume One, 1998"! Hosted by Autumn Rainz Hart & Diana Fïre, with weekly guest stars to bring a next level drag event to Portland!

Friday April 27

Wyrd War presents:
Painted Doll
Danava
Pushy
DJ Dennis Dread

Saturday April 28

Justice for Brian Spaulding Benefit Show

Cupcake
Piranhapus
Don & The Quixotes

Monday April 30

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Savage Master
Bewitcher
Soul Grinder

Friday May 4

Traindodge
Medicine Bows
The Holdout

Saturday May 5

Gaytheist
Nasalrod
Humours

Wednesday May 16

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Cough
Grime
Usnea

Friday May 18

Teleporter
Nine Forty PM
Plains

Saturday May 19

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Marriage & Cancer
Eye of Nix
Stöller
Zyl

Friday May 25

King Banana Presents:
Midnight
BAT
Wormwitch
Bewitcher

Saturday June 9

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Wax Idols
Screature
Dead Spells

Tuesday June 26

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Spectral Voice
Mortiferum
Superstition
Fetid

Wednesday June 27

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Krallice
Wayfarer
Mania

CLICK FOR FULL CALENDAR

© 2017 Tonic Lounge, 3100 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!